MAIN OFFICE

PLEASE CONTACT THE MAIN OFFICE FOR QUOTES.
5475 E Evans Ave, Denver CO 80222 303.753.1535 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] support@specialtyinc.com 

SUPPORT ASSOCIATES

ACCOUNTING
Heather Taylor 720.210.1097 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] accounting@specialtyinc.com
Melissa Newman 720.210.1084 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] accounting@specialtyinc.com
Mia Crews 720.210.1083 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] accounting@specialtyinc.com
eCOMMERCE
Chandler Marvin 720-210-1163 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] ecommerce@specialtyinc.com
MARKETING
Danlyn Iantorno 720.210.1085 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] danlyn@specialtyinc.com
NETSUITE
Brynn Roberts 720.210.1165 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] brynn.roberts@specialtyinc.com
SALES SUPPORT
Lori Strike 720.210.1172 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] support@specialtyinc.com
Sarah Sheldon 307.382.9606 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] support@specialtyinc.com
Vivian Archuleta 720.210.1170 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] support@specialtyinc.com

REGIONAL SALES ASSOCIATES

ARIZONA
Andy Trotti 602.321.8385 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] andy.trotti@specialtyinc.com
Jon Holligan 480.483.0546 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] jon@specialtyinc.com
COLORADO (inside main office)
Anita Phillips 720.210.1092 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] anita@specialtyinc.com
Barb Frodin 720.210.1161 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] barb@specialtyinc.com
Bergen Baucom 720.210.1088 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] bergen.baucom@specialtyinc.com
Brady Ryan 720.210.1166 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] brady.ryan@specialtyinc.com
Chris Beyer 720.210.1086 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] chris@specialtyinc.com
Colin McCluskey 720.210.1082 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] colin@specialtyinc.com
Dan Zyla 720.210.1164 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] dan.zyla@specialtyinc.com
Drew Davis 720.210.1098 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] drew@specialtyinc.com
Eric Windholz 720.210.1081 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] eric.windholz@specialtyinc.com
Keny Coonce 720.210.1099 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] keny.coonce@specialtyinc.com
Kirk Jones 720.210.1171 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] kirk@specialtyinc.com
Laura Harris 720.210.1095 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] laura@specialtyinc.com
Lauren Esser 720.210.1094 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] lauren@specialtyinc.com
Rhiannon Smith 720.210.1089 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] rhiannon@specialtyinc.com
Sara Ryan 720.210.1160 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] sara.ryan@specialtyinc.com
Shawna Tickle 720.210.1090 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] shawna.tickle@specialtyinc.com
COLORADO (outside main office)
Andrea DePinto 303.548.5862 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] andrea@specialtyinc.com
Bob Olson 720.210.1162 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] bob.olson@specialtyinc.com
Dennis Bagenstos 719.494.7901 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] dennis.bagenstos@specialtyinc.com
Janet Laskowski 303.877.1944 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] janet@specialtyinc.com
Keith Slater 970.945.5367 [d] 800.915.8977 [tf] keith@specialtyinc.com
Laurie West 720.210.1096 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] laurie.west@specialtyinc.com
Luanne Reimer 303.437.7474 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] luanne@specialtyinc.com
Meggan Jones 801.870.7325 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] meggan@specialtyinc.com
Rob Hughes 303.906.1005 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] rob.hughes@specialtyinc.com
Susan Widick 303.906.6198 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] susan@specialtyinc.com
Tom Leman 303.696.1301 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] tom.leman@specialtyinc.com
WYOMING
Bergen Baucom 307.382.9606 [o] 800.458.2428 [tf] bergen.baucom@specialtyinc.com
Dennis Kilmer 307.630.5340 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] dennis.kilmer@specialtyinc.com
Kim Miller 307.630.5340 [d] 800.458.2428 [tf] kim.miller@specialtyinc.com